Management Team

 

 

Sirus Panahi; PhD, MSc, BSc        CV

Dean of the Libraries and Information Services

Professor in Librarianship and Information Studies

Contact: 

Floor 8, Central Library Buidling

 Tel: +982186705801

Email: Panahi.s@iums.ac.ir 

 

 

Ahmad Mahmoudi
Executive Director

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705203
Email: mahmoudi.a@iums.ac.ir 

 

 

Dr. Mahboobeh Kamali

Head of Scientometrics & Publication Group

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705404

Email: kamali.m@iums.ac.ir

 

 

L. Bahadori
Head of Technical Services & Information Representation Group

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705106
Email: bahadori.l@iums.ac.ir 

 

 

 

 

N. Noorbakhsh
Head of Medical Information Services Group

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705705
Email: nourbakhsh.n@iums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office     

R. Banaei
Office Administrator

:Contact

Floor 8, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705801

Email: banayee.r@iums.ac.ir

 

J. Kazempour

Audiovisual Technician

Contact: 

Floor 8, Central Library Building

Tel:+982186705801

Email: kazempour.j@iums.ac.ir

       

 

Library IT 

 

 

 

N. Karimpour
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor G, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705607
Email: 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Medical Information Services Department

 

 

N. Dehghan
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705206
Email: Najmedehghansalmasi@sbmu.ac.ir

K. Mashayesh
Librarian

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705206
Email: Mashayekh.k@iums.ac.ir

M. Nabavi
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705206
Email: maede.nabavi1998@gmail.com

Y. Sadeghikia
Library Associate

Contact:

Floor 2, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705201

A. Nazari
Audio Visual Technician

Contact:

Floor 3, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705301
Email: nazari.at@iums.ac.ir

 

M. Rahmati Tash
Web Administrator

Contact:

Floor 3, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705301
Email: RahmatiTash.m@iums.ac.ir

S. Razavi
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 4, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705401

Dr. L. Forootan
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 4, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705401
Email: Foroutanrad.l@iums.ac.ir

 

F. Sohani
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705405
Email: sohani9999@sbmu.ac.ir

Dr. Somayeh Tamjid
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 5, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705501

Email: Tamjid.s@iums.ac.ir

Dr. Leila Abdollahi
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 6, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705601
Email: Abdollahi.l@iums.ac.ir

M. H. Paykeh
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 6, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705601

 

M. Golzari
Library Information Specialist

Contact:

Floor 6, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705601


S. Safaei

Library Associate

Contact:

Floor 6, Central Library Building

Tel:+982186705601

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Services & Information Representation Department

 

 

S. Mirzaabdollah
Indexing Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705006
Email: Mirzaabdollah.s@iums.ac.ir


M. Sha`bani
Technical services Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705105
Email: Shabani.mah@iums.ac.ir

T. Yousefi
Cataloger

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705202
Email: yousefi.t@iums.ac.ir

A. Shiri Shams
Indexing Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705206
Email: azin.shirishams@gmail.com

 

     

 

Scientometrics & Publishing Department

 

 

 

Dr. Mina Moradzadeh
Journal Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705302
Email: Moradzadeh.m@iums.ac.ir

 

Dr. Zahra Faraji
Scientometrics Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705205
Email: Faraji.z@iums.ac.ir


A.R. Kalantari
Journal Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705506
Email: amir95rk@gmail.com

 

M. Tavoosi
Scientometrics Specialist

Contact:

Floor 1, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705404
Email: Tavoosi.m@iums.ac.ir


Sh. Mahfoozi
Executive Director of the Razi Journal

Contact:

Floor G, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705101
Email: mahfozi.sh@iums.ac.ir

 

E. Zangisheh
Scientometrics Specialist

Contact:

Floor G, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705404
Email: Zangishe.e@iums.ac.ir

M. Khademsharif
Executive Director of MJIRI 

Contact:

Floor G, Central Library Building
Tel:+982186705102
Email: sharif.m@iums.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Template settings